



29.07. - 01.08.2010

Wittgenborn/Germany DMSB



Mini Road Racing Mini GP

Mini GP 100

Vogelsbergring 1,038 Km

31.07.2010 09:54

Free Practice saturday

Practice (10:00 Time) started at 9:54:01

Lap	Lap Tm	Diff	Time of Day		
(3) Fabio Spira	anelli				
1	1:02.026	+5.015	9:55:45.381		
2	59.822	+2.811	9:56:45.203		
3	1:08.589	+11.578	9:57:53.792		
4	1:00.732	+3.721	9:58:54.524		
5	58.279	+1.268	9:59:52.803		
6	57.498	+0.487	10:00:50.301		
7	58.940	+1.929	10:01:49.241		
8	57.011		10:02:46.252		
9	58.724	+1.713	10:03:44.976		
10	59.540	+2.529	10:04:44.516		
(64) Bo Bends	sneyder				
1	1:06.445	+9.251	9:55:54.086		
2	1:00.320	+3.126	9:56:54.406		
3	1:00.500	+3.306	9:57:54.906		
4	59.308	+2.114	9:58:54.214		
5	58.932	+1.738	9:59:53.146		
6	57.380	+0.186	10:00:50.526		
7	58.418	+1.224	10:01:48.944		
8	57.194		10:02:46.138		
9	59.346	+2.152	10:03:45.484		
10	58.823	+1.629	10:04:44.307		
(11) Livio Loi					
1	1:13.459	+15.419	9:56:02.732		
2	1:03.694	+5.654	9:57:06.426		
3	1:00.191	+2.151	9:58:06.617		
4	58.582	+0.542	9:59:05.199		
5	58.061	+0.021	10:00:03.260		
	58.242	+0.021	10:01:01.502		
6					
7	58.753	+0.713	10:02:00.255		
8	58.040	.0.007	10:02:58.295		
9 10	58.737 59.515	+0.697 +1.475	10:03:57.032 10:04:56.547		
(25) Thijs Pee	1:03.974	+5.403	9:55:47.388		
2	1:03.974	+2.604	9:56:48.563		
		+1.911			
3	1:00.482		9:57:49.045		
4	58.713	+0.142	9:58:47.758		
5	58.571		9:59:46.329		
6	1:00.188	+1.617	10:00:46.517		
7	1:00.132	+1.561	10:01:46.649		
8	58.705	+0.134	10:02:45.354		
9	1:00.105	+1.534	10:03:45.459		
10	1:00.653	+2.082	10:04:46.112		
(95) Roman Fischer					
1	1:05.138	+6.033	9:56:02.004		
2	1:00.591	+1.486	9:57:02.595		
3	59.685	+0.580	9:58:02.280		
4	59.105		9:59:01.385		
5	59.809	+0.704	10:00:01.194		
6	1:00.591	+1.486	10:01:01.785		
7	1:00.281	+1.176	10:02:02.066		
8	59.169	+0.064	10:03:01.235		
9	59.203	+0.098	10:04:00.438		
10	59.761	+0.656	10:05:00.199		
(7) Dario Pisci	itello				
1	1:09.159	+10.038	9:55:59.667		
2	1:01.441	+2.320	9:57:01.108		
3	59.941	+2.320	9:58:01.049		
3 4	59.941 59.449		9:59:00.498		
4	J J.44 5	+0.328	a.Ja.UU.490		

Lap	Lap Tm	Diff	Time of Day			
5	59.121		9:59:59.619			
6	1:01.158	+2.037	10:01:00.777			
7	59.128	+0.007	10:01:59.905			
8	59.634	+0.513	10:02:59.539			
9	59.748	+0.627	10:03:59.287			
10	1:01.920	+2.799	10:05:01.207			
		.200	10.00.01.201			
(22) Timo Ku	1:12.075	+12.756	9:56:03.579			
2	1:04.555	+5.236	9:57:08.134			
3	1:01.964	+2.645	9:58:10.098			
4	1:00.321	+1.002	9:59:10.419			
5	59.896	+0.577	10:00:10.315			
6	59.319		10:01:09.634			
7	59.620	+0.301	10:02:09.254			
8	59.999	+0.680	10:03:09.253			
9	59.462	+0.143	10:04:08.715			
(07) Angelo Linciardi						
(87) Angelo I	1:03.167	+3.440	9:55:45.788			
2	1:03.167	+3.440	9:56:46.655			
3 4	1:03.339 1:00.051	+3.612 +0.324	9:57:49.994 9:58:50.045			
5	1:00.641	+0.914	9:59:50.686			
6	1:00.874	+1.147	10:00:51.560			
7	59.727	0.005	10:01:51.287			
8	1:00.362	+0.635	10:02:51.649			
9	1:00.207	+0.480	10:03:51.856			
10	1:00.302	+0.575	10:04:52.158			
(62) Vasco V						
1	1:04.210	+3.917	9:55:47.293			
2	1:02.084	+1.791	9:56:49.377			
3	1:02.216	+1.923	9:57:51.593			
4	1:01.741	+1.448	9:58:53.334			
5	1:01.118	+0.825	9:59:54.452			
6	1:01.103	+0.810	10:00:55.555			
7	1:01.251	+0.958	10:01:56.806			
8	1:01.224	+0.931	10:02:58.030			
9	1:00.435	+0.142	10:03:58.465			
10	1:00.293		10:04:58.758			
(1) Kristian E						
1	1:08.067	+7.740	9:55:52.856			
2	1:02.858	+2.531	9:56:55.714			
3	1:01.519	+1.192	9:57:57.233			
4	1:00.956	+0.629	9:58:58.189			
5	1:01.241	+0.914	9:59:59.430			
6	1:01.960	+1.633	10:01:01.390			
7	1:01.586	+1.259	10:02:02.976			
8	1:00.936	+0.609	10:03:03.912			
9	1:00.327		10:04:04.239			
(9) Jesper Po			_			
1	1:11.898	+11.567	9:56:03.056			
2	1:03.871	+3.540	9:57:06.927			
3	1:01.955	+1.624	9:58:08.882			
4	1:01.793	+1.462	9:59:10.675			
5	1:00.331		10:00:11.006			
6	1:00.606	+0.275	10:01:11.612			
7	1:00.738	+0.407	10:02:12.350			
8	1:00.926	+0.595	10:03:13.276			
9	1:01.217	+0.886	10:04:14.493			
(14) Kasper Lau Hejgaard						
1	1:04.700	+4.070	9:55:51.684			
•						

Lap	Lap Tm	Diff	Time of Day
2	1:02.492	+1.862	9:56:54.176
3	1:02.234	+1.604	9:57:56.410
4	1:01.504	+0.874	9:58:57.914
5	1:01.256	+0.626	9:59:59.170
6	1:01.555	+0.925	10:01:00.725
7	1:02.854	+2.224	10:02:03.579
8	1:00.630		10:03:04.209
9	1:00.769	+0.139	10:04:04.978
(122) Mike (Cleutjens		
1	1:12.731	+11.415	9:56:02.808
2	1:05.230	+3.914	9:57:08.038
3	1:02.759	+1.443	9:58:10.797
4	1:01.316		9:59:12.113
5	1:01.643	+0.327	10:00:13.756
6	1:01.744	+0.428	10:01:15.500
7	1:01.467	+0.151	10:02:16.967
8	1:01.506	+0.190	10:03:18.473
9	1:01.390	+0.074	10:04:19.863

Chief of Timekeeping Mrs. Monika Riehmers:

Clerk of the Course Mr. Christian T. Schneider:

Jury President Mr. Günther Zaritsch:

EMN 12/1

Printed: 31.07.2010 10:06:23





www.mylaps.com Licensed to: Camp Company GmbH

Orbits